Powered by Sfera Networks Srl & Piazzalunga
Consiglio Provinciale

CaricaNomeResidenzaEmail
PresidenteBertacchi LorenzoAlbinobertacchi@federcacciabergamo.it
SegretarioGozzi GiovanBattistaSan Giovanni Biancogozzi@federcacciabergamo.it
Vice presidenteBarcella GiacomoTrescore Balneariobarcella@federcacciabergamo.it
Foresti RolandoTavernola Bergamascaforesti@federcacciabergamo.it
Zanotti AgostinoTorre Pallavicinazanotti@federcacciabergamo.it
 Consiglieri Epis Giacomo Nembroepis@federcacciabergamo.it
Fustinoni Gianfranco
Sedrina
fustinoni@federcacciabergamo.it
Giassi Giuseppe Bergamo
giassi@federcacciabergamo.it
Giudici Giovan Battista
Pianico
giudici@federcacciabergamo.it
Magri Massimo
Vilminore di Scalve
magri@federcacciabergamo.it
Moioli Pierino
Ardesio
moioli@federcacciabergamo.it
Pellegrini Vittorio
Berbenno
pellegrini@federcacciabergamo.it
Pezzoli Roberto   
Leffe
pezzoli@federcacciabergamo.it
Piazzalunga Antonio
Ponte San Pietro
piazzalunga@federcacciabergamo.it
Quadri Alessandro
Stezzano
quadri@federcacciabergamo.it
Rota Luca
Mapello
rota@federcacciabergamo.it
Savoldelli Sergio
Bergamo
savoldelli@federcacciabergamo.it
Scandella Gianfranco
Rovetta
scandella@federcacciabergamo.it
Scotti Andrea Franco
Valbrembo
scotti@federcacciabergamo.it
Tadini Lino
Lurano
tadini@federcacciabergamo.it
Terzi Gianfranco
Gorlago
terzi@federcacciabergamo.it
Turani Fulvio
Bergamo
turani@federcacciabergamo.it
Volpi BrunoBolgare
volpi@federcacciabergamo.it
    


Giunta
 
CaricaNomeResidenzaEmail
PresidenteBertacchi LorenzoAlbinobertacchi@federcacciabergamo.it
SegretarioGozzi GiovanBattistaSan Giovanni Biancogozzi@federcacciabergamo.it
Vice presidenteBarcella GiacomoTrescore Balneariobarcella@federcacciabergamo.it
Foresti RolandoTavernola Bergamascaforesti@federcacciabergamo.it
Zanotti AgostinoTorre Pallavicinazanotti@federcacciabergamo.it
 ConsiglieriPezzoli RobertoLeffe
pezzoli@federcacciabergamo.it
Quadri Alessandro
Stazzano
quadri@federcacciabergamo.it
Tadini LinoLurano
tadini@federcacciabergamo.it


Revisori dei conti

Assi Delio (Bergamo)
Rubini Achille (Bergamo)
Mora Marcello (Dalmine)

Probiviri effettivi
Alberti Andrea (Bergamo)
Chiesa Raoul Achille (Villa D'Almè)
Ravasio Aurelio (Costa di Mezzate)

Probiviri supplenti
Corradi Francesco (Villa di Serio)
Donini Vincenzino (Vertova)
Zanchi Roberto Pasquale (Zogno)